Tväråträsk

- Bjurbäcksbyn

facebook
W3.CSS
Startsida Evenemang Galleri Hembygdsföreningen Historier Jakt
Tillbaka

Styrelsen i Tväråträsk Hembygdsförening

erik

Ordförande
Erik Fjällström
Tel: 070-6810835
Mejl: erik@tvaratrask.se

micke

Vice ordförande
Mikael Gradin
Tel: 070-6275242
Mejl: mikael@tvaratrask.se

karin

Kassör
Karin Essebro
Tel: 070-6053268
Mejl: karin@tvaratrask.se

helen

Sekreterare
Helen Nilsson
Tel: 070-6275249
Mejl: helen@tvaratrask.se

krister

Styrelseledamot
Krister Nilsson
Tel: 070-6594215
Mejl: krister@tvaratrask.se

patrik

Styrelseledamot
Patrik Halvardsson
Tel: 070-3802345
Mejl: patrik@tvaratrask.se

emelia

Styrelseledamot
Emelia Selin Nilsson
Tel: 076-1024678
Mejl: emelia@tvaratrask.se

mats

Suppleant
Mats Halvardsson
Tel: 070-3294343
Mejl: mats@tvaratrask.se

per

Suppleant
Per Halvardsson
Tel: 070-2039714
Mejl: per@tvaratrask.se

ida

Suppleant
Ida Bergius Selin
Tel: 076-8155560
Mejl: ida@tvaratrask.se