NextPrev

Styrelsemedlemmar

  


Ordförande
Paula Perriens  
Tel. 0727261255
Mejl: paula@tvaratrask.se

Vice ordförande
Mikael Gradin
070 6275242
Mejl: mikael@tvaratrask.se

Kassör
Karin Essebro
070 6053268
Mejl: karin@tvaratrask.se

Sekreterare
Erik Fjällström
070 6810835
Mejl: erik@tvaratrask.se

Styrelseledamot
Helen Nilsson
070 6275249
Mejl: helen@tvaratrask.se

Styrelseledamot
Krister Nilsson
070 6594215
Mejl: krister@tvaratrask.se

 

Styrelseledamot
Patrik Halvardsson
070 3802345
Mejl: patrik@tvaratrask.se

Suppleant
Mats Halvardsson
070 3294343
Mejl: mats@tvaratrask.se

Suppleant
Per Halvardsson
070 2039714
Mejl: per@tvaratrask.se

Suppleant
Ida Bergius Selin
076 8155560
Mejl: ida@tvaratrask.se